Meet the team

Alastair Reid

Alastair Reid

Business Development Manager Alastair@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7393013613
Allan White Sales and Operations Manager Scotland and Ireland

Allan White

Business Development Director Allan@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7794 016066
Andy Farthing

Andy Farthing

Technical Services Manager Andy@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)1473 820001
Angela Taylor Business Development Manager

Angela Taylor

Business Development Manager Angela@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7714 523736
Hailegebrel Habtemariam

Hailegebrel Habtemariam

Machinery Projects Manager Hailegebrel@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7875 710334
Karen Glover

Karen Glover

Office & Finance Manager Karen@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)1473 820005
Mark Crumpton Business Development Manager

Mark Crumpton

Business Development Manager Mark@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7805 081677
Michal Szczygiel Sales Director

Michal Szczygiel

Sales Director Michal@Erben.co.uk
Nathan Buckland Business Development Manager

Nathan Buckland

Business Development Manager Nathan@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7805 079323
Samuel Erben

Samuel Erben

Strategic Projects Manager Samuel@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)1473 823011
Sandra Shand-Brown Commercial Services Director

Sandra Shand-Brown

Commercial Services Director Sandra@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)1473 820008
Sasha Erben Managing Director

Sasha Erben

Managing Director Sasha@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)1473 823011
Stephen Reyes Business Development Executive

Stephen Reyes

Business Development Executive Stephen@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7393013612
Stewart Lillie

Stewart Lillie

Business Development Manager Stewart@Erben.co.uk +44 (0)7714 523734